top of page

What happened this week

This week has basically been pretty uneventful. I went to school and lately I've started going to the gym because I've noticed that i've been getting out of shape. But that's just a typical exchange student problem. There's so much good food here!

I have started to feel a little home sick when I see all of my friends at school. I do miss everything sometimes. But the high light of my week was probably Sunday. I was feeling really sad and I didn't really what to do other than sit in my room and watch Netflix but I realized that wasn't making me feel any better. So I texted another exchange student friend and we met up in town, went to a cafe and ordered way to many french fries but ate them all anyways and then went to the beach and for a little while. Instantly my home sickness went away. So while i may miss home sometimes, I definitely wouldn't want to be anywhere else in the world right now.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page