top of page

Since I've Been Gone

Okay so I've done it again. I haven't written in almost a month and since then a lot has happened. I decided to change classes at school because I was the only exchange student my age in the first year at school. I got switched into a class with one of my closest friends, Valentina. It's the biotek class and I've met lots of amazing people. I'm also no longer considered a "putte" which is what all the first years are called.

The past few weeks have been fairly busy for me but relatively uneventful for me. A couple nights ago I went to a school party and was out pretty late so I'm still pretty tired. It was rave themed so I had Valentina and Pierino over and we decorated shirts together for the party.

I don't have a lot of time to write but I promise to keep you all updated.

Until next time,

Vi ses


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page